9 thoughts on “Two Boars With One Stone?

  1. You know what Mr Thom? I’m first in line for the cloning if they do get past the sheep and onto grown people proper (cos I think they’ve done an embryo?? Not sure). I could do with 3 of myself, so that one of us…another me that is…would be still asleep at 5 am while another was…well here and another was writing Book 2!!!! Hope the music is going well?

  2. Aaah – the good ol’ work-life balance – it doesn’t get any easier, does it? (Plus ça change – Sigh) But keep up the good work – you’re doing great stuff!

  3. Pingback: Project Gnaw an experiment in self-publishing Books Ireland Magazine

  4. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after going through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking
    it and checking back often!

Love to hear what you think, leave a comment if you can!

